Fes Taylor – Fresh Air Fund



Mix-CD featuring Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, T-Bird, Lot A Nerv, Hue Hefna, Donnie Cacsh, Kay Yo, Flip, Mr. Prezident, Ryan Leslie, Black Jesus, Avery Storm & Marcus Dale.

1. Rise and Shine
2. Hatred feat. Kay Yo, T-Bird & Flip
3. Spit or Swallow
4. Alphabet City feat. Marcus Dale
5. Big Homie
6. Fantom of the Creeps
7. Hawaii Five 0 feat. Flip & T-Bird
8. Double Up feat. Black Jesus
9. On Grind
10. Gangsta Grillz feat. Lot-A-Nevr
11. Rob Me a Nigga
12. The Secret Weapon
13. Shooting Stars feat. Inspectah Deck & T-Bird
14. Crazy Glue
15. Cheese Cake
16. Story of My Life
17. Do Me Like That feat. T-Bird
18. Super Sperm feat. Avery Storm
19. Pearl Handle
20. Moma Raised Me feat. Cappadonna & T-Bird
21. Eyes Wide Shut feat. Hue Hefna & Donnie Cash
22. Addiction – Ryan Leslie feat. Fes Taylor (produced by Flip)
23. Phone Call to the Prezident feat. Mr. Prezident
24. It’s Over

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fes Taylor – Fresh Air Fund”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account