The Flying Dutchmen – Foul Weather



*available early via Chambermusik Store*

1. Waterboard ft. Cappadonna
2. Sin City ft. Burke the Jurke
3. Something In The Air
4. Under Pressure ft. Ricky Fitz
5. No Police
6. Deadly Impact ft. Grand Scheme
7. The Jungle ft. Dave Vegas
8. Audio Hypnosis
9. We Did It First ft. Nasty Knuckles & Grand Scheme
10. Gas Chamber
11. Drifter
12. Kung Jew
13. Counterpoint
14. Tidwell Biddy
15. 357

The Flying Dutchmen are:
Jon Murdock
Lex Starwind

Produced by Vanderslice

Lost Children of Babylon offshoot group The Flying Dutchmen is a project that took years in the making. Produced exclusively by group member Vanderslice, The Dutchmen feature the non-stop, in your face lyrical bombs by Jon Murdock and Lex Starwind. Also featured on this album are Cappadonna (Wu-Tang), Philadelphia legend Burke the Jurke, Ricky Fitz, Grand Scheme, Natsy Knuckles, and Dave Vegas. This album is an instant classic, and presents some of the hardest tru-school beats known to mankind. Fans of hardcore underground East Coast Hip-Hop are going to lose their minds over this one, as there is really nothing out there on the market quite like Foul Weather. The trio are immediately showing pride in their Pennsylvania roots with the whole Dutchmen imagery, and skits, and their lyrics and musical backdrop only further enhances it to create quite the mysteriously dark mood. This is PA settler rap at its best.

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Flying Dutchmen – Foul Weather”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account