Dylan James – Sins of the Unforgiven (ft. Rasul Allah 7)

(5 customer reviews)




Dylan James is an emcee from Denver Colorado. His Sins of the Unforgiven is an underground album about the truth to help people open their eyes about worldly events and being spiritual. Presented by The Lost Children of Babylon, Rasul Allah 7 appears on all tracks on the album, as well as guest spots by L.C.O.B alumnus Lex Starwind & Jon Murdock. Canibus and J-Roll also put in noteworthy appearances. C-Lance, Pete de Boer, and Jason Sutter produced the project.

Dylan Jame (ft. Rasul Allah 7)

1. Sins of the Unforgiven feat. Canibus

2. Gods of the Astral Planes

3. Ancient Temples

4. Crossroads feat. Lex Starwind

5. Spiritual War Stories

6. Prisoners World

7. Shamans

8. Absolute Power feat. Jon Murdock

9. Geometry

10. Illusions feat. J-Roll

11. As It Was Written

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type


5 reviews for Dylan James – Sins of the Unforgiven (ft. Rasul Allah 7)

  1. Jesse Cervene

    I’m old school, grew up listening to EZ-E, NWA, Dre, Snoop, 2Pac, Cube, Biggie. I can’t get into most new age rap. This right here is refreshing. I’ve been bobbing my head to it in my ride for a couple of weeks.

  2. Emmanuel Valenzuela

    is the real Music !! much respect

  3. Wyatt Wells

    This is that new spiritual release we all needed every track is fire much love and respect not much people left making music like this can listen all day and enjoy!

  4. Pharaoh Manuel

    My boy dylan killing who ever dont buy this cd missing the rebirth of hip hop

  5. Susan Doyle (verified owner)

    Love it! Dylan James is a great new talent. Much Respect~

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2019 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account