Dylan James ft. Rasul Allah 7 – Lost Children of Babylon presents Rise of the Underground



The Lost Children of Babylon presents Dylan James and Rasul Allah 7 Rise of the Underground with their second collaborative album together made in Denver, Colorado at World Famous Studios. Rise of the Underground is an album intended to create a new future in which the underground will rise up and unite as a force that may influence the masses into the direction of what Dylan calls “Subconscious Hip-Hop”.  Guest ft.ures include luminaries like Canibus, Lex Starwind & Jon Murdock of L.C.O.B., Grand Scheme, Pharaoh, Ufo, and Invectrum. Produced by C-Lance and Invectrum. Mixed and mastered by Pete de Boer at World Famous Studios.

1. Rise of the Underground ft. Pharaoh and Canibus

2. Contact ft. Grand Scheme and Lex Starwind

3. Abode of Gods ft. Canibus

4. Word Painted in Blood

5. Ancient Warriors

6. Mad Scientists ft. Ufo and Invectrum

7. Reborn From the Stars

8. 3 Dragons ft. Ufo

9. King Of Kings

10. Door of Death ft. Pharaoh and Canibus

11. Space and Time

12. Secrets of the Fallen ft. Jon Murdock

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dylan James ft. Rasul Allah 7 – Lost Children of Babylon presents Rise of the Underground”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account