CliffBanga Presents – The Dirty Dungeon Vol. 1


1 in stock


The long awaited compilation project from south Jersey’s finest Producer CLiFfBangA .
Everything produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by CLiFfBangA. The cd Features all
of CLiFfBangA’s vocalists/artists that he promotes and backs everywhere he goes.
All the music is composed by CLiFfBangA No Samples at all! Everything written from scratch.
the Features are Young SLeep, the Crippled one Hot WheeLz, Moo, E-PhillY, and more.
CLiFfBangA definitely gives you your Money spent!

1. It’s Sleep
2. Fuck What the Next Ninja Thinks
3. Promised to hell Fire
4. Frontin Ft. Moo
5. New Jerusalem Ft. Hot Wheelz
6. I Cry
7. Tired of Lies
8. Feel My Pain
9. It’s Just Me
10. Who Wants What Ft. Hot Wheelz 
11. Do the Wop Ft. E-Philly,Aqua,Moo
12. Life is Priceless
13. No Time Left
14. Late Blumers Ft. Hot Wheels
15. No Hook Just Bars
16. Every Where I Go Ft.E-Philly,Irv 
17. Most of Ya’ll hate
18. Bring Heat to the Street
19. Black Out Ft. Moo
20. Hip Hop is Just Rap
21. Finger to the Law

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CliffBanga Presents – The Dirty Dungeon Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account