Fes Taylor – The Breaking Point




While Fes Taylor’s last album “I’m Not A Rapper” was truly a solo effort as no other artist was featured, ‘The Breaking Point” is more a collaborative project. Wu-Tang Clan’s own Inspectah Deck appears both on the mic and on the boards on quite a few tracks. Other well known “Killa Beez” are featured, such as Shyheim, Solomon Childs, Cartlon Fisk, Stumik (Icewater), Paulie Caskets (Icewater), Donnie Casch ( Icewater), & Iron Mic (Ruthless Bastards). Other guests include none other than Tek (Smif-N-Wesson), King Just, S.W.V., Leathafase, Dainjamental, and others. Fes also debuts his supergroup the Staten All-Stars throughout.

01. Apollo Kidz (prod. by Chris Stylez Tha Shadow Figure)
02. Belly Of The Beast ft. Mr. Prezident (prod. by Misfit Soudz)
03. Muddy Waters ft. T-Bird and Carlton Fisk (prod. by Inspectah Deck)
04. I’m A Problem ft. Iron Mic (prod. by 80 Proof)
05. Street Lyfe ft. Lot-A-Nerv and Lana Simmons (prod. by AOK Productions)
06. You The Shit ft. Heidi Flyce and Mz. Murda (prod. by Flip)
07. Summer Nights (prod. by Flip and Fes Taylor)
08. This Is The Life ft. Shyheim and Mr. Prezident (prod. by Ice Grime)
09. My G’s ft. T-Bird, Donny Cacsh, Paulie Caskets and Carlton Fisk
10. I Want U To Live ft. BakerDon, Donny Cacsh, Paulie Caskets and Kofi Black
11. Crazy Love ft. S.W.V. and T-Bird (prod. by Flip and Inspectah Deck)
12. Candy Kane ft. Sensey (prod. by Flip)
13. Open Season ft. Tek of Smif-N-Wesson and Inspectah Deck (prod. by Evil Dee)
14. Freeze Tag ft. Stumik (prod. by Fes Taylor)
15. I Smell Murda ft. Babbi-Par and Mic Check (prod. by Mic Check)
16. Real Rap ft. T-Bird, Inspectah Deck and Venomous2000 (prod. by Inspectah Deck)
17. Shoot Up The Party (G-Mix) ft. Dainjamental, Inspectah Deck and Solomon Childs (prod. by Killa Mac)
18. We So Dip ft. Slice Murda and Bomb Official
19. Killa Hill Anthem ft. Solomon Childs, Paulie Caskets, BakerDon, Castro, King Just, Leathafase and Iron Mic (prod. by Bloody BL)
20. Unicron (prod. by Big Earth)

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fes Taylor – The Breaking Point”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account