Dainjamental – Awaken II



Recorded in 2001 ‘Awaken II’ is Dainjamental ’s eight album in his throwback series. Like part one it deals with horrorcore-genre topics like religion, illuminati and hell. It’s entirely produced and performed by the artist formerly known as Reble Dainja.

1. Intro (The Truth)
2. Awaken 2
3. Premonition
4. Visionairies
5. Forgive Them
6. Death Prognosis
7. Devil’s Persecution
8. Hell’s Kitchen
9. Rigamortis
10. Finest Poet
11. Apostasy
12. Religion Is Divison
13. Conquer Mentally
14. The Advent
15. Revelation

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dainjamental – Awaken II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0160 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account