Dainjamental – Asylum Chapters



Recorded in 1994, the sixth album in the Reble Dainja throwback series will take the listeners on a dark and menacing journey. This release has the original horrorcore sound of the early nineties and is filled with brutal story telling and eerie beats all produced by Dainjamental.


  1. The Asylum
  2. Incurable
  3. Mutiny
  4. Persona Non Grata
  5. Truculent
  6. Plague of Jaundice
  7. Neurotic
  8. My Phaze
  9. Domain of Death
  10. The Prospector
  11. Psycho Analysis
  12. Penitence


Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dainjamental – Asylum Chapters”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0144 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account