Shadow Clan Productions – Aim For the Crown




Hailing from Queens, The Shadow Clan is the new movement everyone’s talking about. A Hip-Hop loving army of young artists brought forth under the auspices of the legendary Zulu Nation, these neo-throwbacks will soon gain many fans among Chambermusik listeners with their raw, no-nonsense style that hearkens back to the days of both the Native Tongues and early Wu-Tang movements. People, this is underground hardcore Hip-Hop at its finest. Chambermusik is proud to present The Shadow Clan.

Digital Version is Free!

1. Intro
2. Aim For the Crown
3. They Want More
4. Get It In
5. NY NY
6. It’s War
7. The Oath
8. For the Fam
9. Freestyle
10. The Plan
11. Critical
12. Magnetic
13. ABG
14. All My Troubles
15. Call Your Name
16. Slow Your Speed
17. Jux Season
18. Outro
19. I Remember

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadow Clan Productions – Aim For the Crown”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account