9th Prince – Prince of New York


Out of stock


Official 2008 street album from Killarmy’s 9th Prince with appearances by fellow Killarmy members Beretta 9 and Islord, TMF’s Trife Da God and Tommy Whispers and singer Tekitha. Includes “Banned from the Radio” not found on retail release.


01: Intro
02: The Writer Prod. Gooch
03: Sniper Challengers (feat. Islord) Prod. Monster
04: Ain’t Promised Tomorrow (feat. Tommy Whispers) Prod. Gooch
05: Vandalism (feat. Tekitha) Prod. Freedom
06: Banned from the Radio Prod. Monster
07: Never Front (feat. Beretta 9) Prod. Freedom
08: Prince of New York Prod. Monster
09: Street Pharmacists (feat. Trife Da God, Tommy Whispers & Paradox) Prod. Gooch
10: Fan Voice Mail (Skit)
11: Bottomline (feat. Tash Mahogany) Prod. William Cooper
12: Tell a Friend Prod. Gooch

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9th Prince – Prince of New York”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0088 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account