Mayhem Lauren’s ‘Self-Induced Illness’ will be coming to stores June 21st, via Chambermusik Special Products/Fatbeats Distribution. Meyhem Lauren is a legendary streetwise emcee affiliated with the Lo-Life crew out of NYC. Self Induced Illness is two disc collection of works which consists of unreleased Meyhem songs featuring J-Love, Killa Sha, Thirstin Howl III, Action Bronson, Gab Gatcha, Roc Marciano, The Outdoorsmen, Timeless Truth, and more. Featured producers on this glorious venture include Domingo, J-Love, PF Cuttin, N. Plated, Thorotracks , R. Thentic, Shakim Allah, Anger Bangers, Terminill, Bluntologist, Tyme, and Artoffical. Other contributions include scratches by Supa Dave and Just Blaze.

Listen to sampler:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account