Matt Reeves is an up and coming Staten Island emcee who’s making hip hop musik the way it should be made. Download for free his 19-track album ‘Get Signed Or Die Tryin‘ and check out his videos as well.

1. Intro

2. Homecoming

3. My Exit

4. When It Rains (VIDEO)

5. Can It Be (VIDEO)

6. Last Hope ft. Young Billz (VIDEO)

7. What They Say

8. Keep It Real (2010)

9. Malibu Music

10. My Perspective

11. Sound Check

12. Stand Alone City

13. Drive Slow

14. Open Heart (Part 1)

15. Want Me Back

16. Watch What You Say

17. Don’t Go

18. Open Heart 2

19. Hello + (Bonus)

October 2010 interview



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account