‘Within The Solace’ is a collaborative concept album created by KDB and St. Peter. KDB has been involved heavily within the Hip Hop scene for over a decade, reaching many feats such as JUNO nominated projects, nationwide tours and regular video rotations on Much Music. St. Peter has been producing beats and sewing projects together for a few years with his Wu-Tang afillations, Building music for Hell Razah, Shabaaz The Disciple, Daddy Rose, Vendetta Kingz and many more. Not to fail mentioning his follow up project with Killah Priest. Get ‘Within The Solace’ here! Check out the track list below.

01. Intro (The Wing Messenger)
02. Out of Nowhere (feat. D Valentine & Unknown Mizery)
03. Sunfire
04. Nightmares & Dreams (feat. Solomon Childs)
05. Solaris
06. Akashic Records (feat. Unknown Mizery)
07. A Message to Mankind (Interlude) (feat. Daddy Rose)
08. Universal
09. Words of Weaponry (feat. Sweats & D Price)
10. Sovereign Skies (feat. Killah Priest)
11. The Continuum
12. Gates of Teshuva (Interlude)
13. Annihilation
14. Authors of War (feat. D Valentine & Unknown Mizery)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account