Prince Paul presents Horror City, download it here.

From Prince Paul:

“This was a project that I wanted to put together with Amityville MC legend Superstar. As I thought about it more I wanted to recruit more Mcs we knew to make it diverse.  Superstar already had the name “Horror City” so we recorded under that name. This project was recorded right after the first Gravedigga album “6 Feet Deep” in 1995. I shopped the demo, but unfortunately it got looked over and never got signed.  I sat on this project for a while, but it always had a dear place in my heart because I thought it was really good and the talent was there.  I stripped some of the music from the demo and put it on “A Prince Among Thieves” and actually had a few of the guys perform on the “Thieves” album as well, but to be honest I always liked these originals better.  So now I have decided to share these songs with all of you because holding on to them made no sense… why not share great music . Hopefully you the listener will enjoy this project as much as I do. Please share it, that’s why I made this for free download.”

1. War Party Intro
2. Play it Close
3. Pain
4. You Got Flow
5.  Take it How You Want it
6. Big Sha
7.  Tattles Tale
8. Horror City Terrorists ( freestyle )
9. MC Hustler ( original )
10. Headbounty
11. War Party Outro

All songs copy written.
Art work by Resido.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account