Chedda Bang

Don’t Panic Ent. presents Chedda Bang vol. 1.  Download the 10-track free mixtape by this Staten Island up and coming MC here.

1. Dreamz Freestyle

2. Exhibit S.I. (Staten Island) feat. Fes Taylor, Iron Mic, AC, Lot A Nerv & Reez Fox

3. Get Involved

4. Forever Remix feat. Franchize

5. When The Money Goes

6. A Billion

7. Watch Me

8. Movin’ Out

9. Dedication

10. Take Over (Outro)

Also, make sure you visite the Don’t Panic Ent. website.

Mr. Chernak & Chedda Bang

  1. Shaolin Lord 14 years ago

    Good looks on send this one out to us. Nuff respect due. Wish Chernak, Cheddah, Fes Taylor and all the Staten Rappers best a luck in the 2010.

  2. CHEDDA BANG! 14 years ago

    shaolin lord……goood lookin on the luv g!!!!!
    we all we got b!!!
    luv is luv!!!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account