Fes Taylor - Breaking PointWhile Fes Taylor’s last album “I’m Not A Rapper” was truly a solo effort as no other artist was featured, ‘The Breaking Point” is more a collaborative project. Wu-Tang Clan’s own Inspectah Deck appears both on the mic and on the boards on quite a few tracks. Other well known “Killa Beez” are featured, such as  Shyheim, Solomon Childs, Cartlon Fisk, Stumik (Icewater), Paulie Caskets (Icewater), Donny Cacsh ( Icewater), & Iron Mic (Ruthless Bastards).  Other guests include none other than Tek (Smif-N-Wesson), King Just, S.W.V., Leathafase, Dainjamental, and others. Fes also debuts his supergroup the Staten All-Stars throughout.

“The Breaking Point” is now in stores, especially ChambermusikStore, CD and downloadable!

Peep some of the joints below!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account