Fes Taylor - Live from the Booth!

Fes Taylor - Live from the Booth!

10 new freestyles from Fes Taylor!!! Download them here.

1. Hustle Hard feat. T-Bird
2. Spit
3. Sky Diving feat. Frankie Bells
4. Tuff Guy feat. 50 Cent
5. It’s So hard
6. OT Grind
7. Wooptie Doo
8. My Niggas
9. Shorty Is A Bird feat. T-Bird
10. Stupid Hoe feat. T-Bird

1 Comment
  1. P. The Rebel 13 years ago

    You can also stream this mixtape here http://www.reverbnation.com/tunepak/1678720

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account