Dainjamental formerly known as Reble Dainja is back with part 2 (of eight) of the straight from the vault series. On this second installment recorded in 1998 titled Masterpiece, Dainja holds it down solo on the majority of the tracks, but still share the mic with the likes of Stumik of Icewater, Rubbabandz of GP The Grain, Star of Shaolin Soldiers, Stelf Bombz and Haxaw. Place an order now.  Complete tracklist:

1. I Can’t Wait
2. Masterpiece
3. Dainjaros Men feat. Stelf Bombz & Haxaw
4. Hung Jury
5. Ambassada Stripes
6. Real Emcee
7. Suicide Mission
8. Triple Stage Darkness feat. Hasstylz & Stumik
9. Dr. Death
10. Sudden Death
11. Trife Times feat. Star & Cisco MC
12. Designed 4 War Conquest
13. Murder Doctrine feat. Rubbabandz
14. War Guerillaz 2 feat. Hellfire, Darkness, Pope & FatKat
15. Outro

All songs produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dainjamental for Dainjamentalz U.S.A 1998

Price: $9.99


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account