Recorded in 1994, ‘Asylum Chapters‘ is the sixth album in the Reble Dainja throwback series. This release will take the listeners on a dark and menacing journey as it defines the original horrorcore sound of the early nineties and is filled with brutal story telling and eerie beats all produced by Dainjamental.

1. The Asylum

2. Incurable

3. Mutiny

4. Persona Non Grata

5. Truculent

6. Plague of Jaundice

7. Neurotic

8. My Phaze

9. Domain of Death

10. The Prospector

11. Psycho Analysis

12. Penitence


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account